Skip to main content Skip to search results

Refine your results

Remove filters

Department or group : all → University of Bath


  • 1 West

    1 West is the home of the Faculty of Humanities & Social Sciences and the departments of Computer Science and Health.

  • 10 West

    Our Doctoral College, Department of Psychology and the Institute for Policy Research are based in 10 West. There is also a postgraduate study space.

  • 2 South

    The ground floor of 2 South is home to the Advancement Office, Computing Services and the IT Training suite. 2 South, level one, is home to Psychology.

  • 3 East

    3 East is home to the Departments of Economics and Social & Policy Sciences, within the Faculty of Humanities & Social Sciences.

  • 3 West

    3 West is home to the Department of Physics in the Faculty of Science.

  • 4 West

    4 West is home to the Student Support Centre, the Department of Mathematical Sciences and the Institute for Mathematical Innovation.

  • 5 West

    5 West is home to the Department of Pharmacy and Pharmacology.

  • 6 West South

    The Study Spaces in 6 West South are designed for students studying independently.

  • 8 West

    8 West has teaching rooms, lecture theatres and offices. It's located to the west of the campus.

  • 9 West

    Our Department of Chemical Engineering is based in 9 West.