University of Bath

Person Profiles

Contact information and role details for members of staff.

  • Alan Hayes

    Faculty of Science Associate Dean (Learning & Teaching)

    Alan Hayes oversees the Faculty of Science’s undergraduate and postgraduate taught learning, teaching and student experience.

  • Chick Wilson

    Faculty of Science Associate Dean (Research)

    Chick Wilson oversees research and knowledge transfer activities and doctoral provision within the Faculty. He researches structural and materials chemistry.

  • Chris Frost

    Professor Chris Frost

    Chris is a professor in the Department of Chemistry.

  • Jessica Ohren

    Centre Administrator - SAMBa

    Jess provides administrative support for SAMBa.

  • Jonathan Bartlett

    Dr Jonathan Bartlett

    Jonathan is a reader in the Department of Mathematical Sciences.

  • Nick Brook

    Dean of the Faculty of Science

    Nick Brook is responsible for teaching, research and strategic planning in the Faculty of Science.

  • Susie Douglas

    Centre Manager - SAMBa

    Susie manages the day-to-day running of the Centre and work with the Directors to develop and implement the strategy and vision.