Skip to main content Skip to search results

Refine your results

Remove filters

Department or group : all → University of Bath

  • Ajit Mishra

    Head of Department of Economics

    Professor Ajit Mishra is responsible for the teaching, research and overall strategic planning of the Department of Economics.

  • Ben Groombridge

    Teaching Technician (Medicinal Chemistry)

    Ben is responsible for providing teaching support within the teaching laboratories of the Department of Pharmacy & Pharmacology.

  • Daniel Finnegan

    Dr Daniel Finnegan - Research Associate

    Daniel is a research associate in the Department of Computer Science.

  • Giorgia Giardina

    Dr Giorgia Giardina - Lecturer

    Giorgia is a lecturer in the Department of Architecture & Civil Engineering.

  • Ian White

    Vice-Chancellor and President

    The Vice-Chancellor, Professor Ian White, is both the academic leader and chief executive of the University.

  • Jack Howell

    Senior Technician - Aerospace and Biomechanics

    Jack provides technical and manufacturing support to the Aerospace and Biomechanics laboratories in Mechanical Engineering, as well as related facilities.

  • Jaideep Roy

    Professor Jaideep Roy

    Jaideep is a professor in the Department of Economics working in the fields of game theory, economic theory, political economy and information economics

  • James Stone

    Dr James Stone - Research Officer

    James is a research officer in the Department of Physics.

  • Jonathan Knight

    Vice-President (Enterprise)

    The Vice-President (Enterprise) is responsible for developing and implementing research partnerships, innovation, and knowledge exchange.