Centre for Learning and Teaching

Previous winners of the Mary Tasker Award

Year Name Department
2016 Dr Ian Walker Psychology

Dr Matthew Jones
Dr Julie Letchford

Pharmacy and Pharmacology
2014 Dr John Chew
Dr Christine Edmead
Chemical Engineering
Pharmacy and Pharmacology
2013 Dr Christopher Clarke
Dr Aydin Nassehi
Electronic & Electrical Engineering
Mechanical Engineering
2012 Dr Mary Mahon Chemistry
2011 Dr Alastair Brandon-Jones Management
2010 Mr Martin Gledhill Architecture & Civil Engineering
2009 Dr Gary Mathlin Physics
2008 Professor Tim Ibell
Mr Alex Wright
Architecture & Civil Engineering
2007 Dr Adrian Wolstenholme Biology & Biochemistry
2006 Dr Andrew Rees Mechanical Engineering
2004/05 Dr Mickey Howard Management
2003/04 Dr Gary Lock Mechanical Engineering
2002/03 Dr Kieran Molloy
Dr Semali Perera
Chemical Engineering
2001/02 Dr Momna Hejmadi Biology & Biochemistry
2000/01 Dr Tim Mays
Professor Michael Danson
Chemical Engineering
Biology & Biochemistry
1999/00 Mr John Martin Electronic & Electrical Engineering
1998/99 Mr Howard White European Studies & Modern Languages
1997/98 Dr Dennis Edwards
Dr Claire Willis
Mathematical Sciences
1996/97 Dr Steve Wharton European Studies & Modern Languages
1995/96 Dr Victor Humphreys Physics
1994/95 Professor Jane Millar Social Sciences
1993/94 Dr Jos Darling Mechanical Engineering
1992/93 Mr Donald Wilson Architecture & Civil Engineering