Use this page to see when the campus food, drink and retail outlets are open over the next month.

View each individual outlet page for more detailed counter opening times and further information.

Week starting 2 December 2019

4W Cafe The Patch CAFE at The Edge Sports Cafe CAFE at Polden Claverton Rooms Parade Bar Fountain Canteen lime tree Pitstop Fresh Express Fresh Post Office
Monday 2 December 7.45am to 6pm 11am to 3pm 8.30am to 5pm 8am to 8pm 8.30am to 5pm 11:30am to 2:30pm 9am to 9pm 10am to 2.30pm 8am to 9pm 8am to 2.30pm 8am to 8pm 7.30am to 10pm 7.30am to 7pm
Tuesday 3 December 7.45am to 6pm 11am to 3pm 8.30am to 5pm 8am to 8pm 8.30am to 2.30pm 11:30am to 2:30pm 9am to 9pm 10am to 2.30pm 8am to 9pm 8am to 2.30pm 8am to 8pm 7.30am to 10pm 7.30am to 7pm
Wednesday 4 December 7.45am to 6pm 11am to 3pm 8.30am to 5pm 8am to 8pm 8.30am to 5pm 11:30am to 2:30pm 9am to 9pm 10am to 2.30pm 8am to 9pm 8am to 2.30pm 8am to 8pm 7.30am to 10pm 7.30am to 7pm
Thursday 5 December 7.45am to 6pm 11am to 3pm 8.30am to 5pm 8am to 8pm 8.30am to 5pm 11:30am to 2:30pm 9am to 9pm 10am to 2.30pm 8am to 9pm 8am to 2.30pm 8am to 8pm 7.30am to 10pm 7.30am to 7pm
Friday 6 December 7.45am to 6pm 11am to 3pm 8.30am to 5pm 8am to 8pm 8.30am to 5pm 11:30am to 2:30pm 9am to 9pm 10am to 2.30pm 8am to 9pm 8am to 1.30pm 8am to 8pm 7.30am to 10pm 7.30am to 7pm
Saturday 7 December 9.30am to 3.30pm Closed 10am to 3pm 8.30am to 6pm Closed Closed Closed Closed 9am to 9pm Closed 9am to 4pm 8.30am to 10pm Closed
Sunday 8 December 9.30am to 3.30pm Closed Closed 8am to 5pm Closed Closed Closed Closed 10am to 9pm Closed 11.30am to 7.30pm 10am to 4pm Closed

Week starting 9 December 2019

4W Cafe The Patch CAFE at The Edge Sports Cafe CAFE at Polden Claverton Rooms Parade Bar Fountain Canteen lime tree Pitstop Fresh Express Fresh Post Office
Monday 9 December 7.45am to 6pm 11am to 3pm 8.30am to 5pm 8am to 8pm 8.30am to 5pm 11:30am to 2:30pm 9am to 9pm 10am to 2.30pm 8am to 9pm 8am to 2.30pm 8am to 8pm 7.30am to 10pm 7.30am to 7pm
Tuesday 10 December 7.45am to 6pm 11am to 3pm 8.30am to 5pm 8am to 8pm 8.30am to 5pm 11:30am to 2:30pm 9am to 9pm 10am to 2.30pm 8am to 9pm 8am to 2.30pm 8am to 8pm 7.30am to 10pm 7.30am to 7pm
Wednesday 11 December 7.45am to 6pm 11am to 3pm 8.30am to 5pm 8am to 8pm 8.30am to 5pm 11:30am to 2:30pm 9am to 9pm 10am to 2.30pm 8am to 9pm 8am to 2.30pm 8am to 8pm 7.30am to 10pm 7.30am to 7pm
Thursday 12 December 7.45am to 6pm 11am to 3pm 8.30am to 5pm 8am to 8pm 8.30am to 5pm 11:30am to 2:30pm 9am to 9pm 10am to 2.30pm 8am to 9pm 8am to 2.30pm 8am to 8pm 7.30am to 10pm 7.30am to 7pm
Friday 13 December 7.45am to 6pm 11am to 3pm 8.30am to 5pm 8am to 8pm 8.30am to 5pm 11:30am to 2:30pm 9am to 9pm 10am to 2.30pm 8am to 9pm 8am to 1.30pm 8am to 8pm 7.30am to 10pm 7.30am to 7pm
Saturday 14 December Closed Closed 10am to 3pm 9am to 5pm Closed Closed Closed Closed 9am to 9pm Closed 9am to 4pm 8.30am to 10pm Closed
Sunday 15 December Closed Closed Closed 9am to 5pm Closed Closed Closed Closed 10am to 9pm Closed 11.30am to 7.30pm 10am to 4pm Closed

Week starting 16 December 2019

4W Cafe The Patch CAFE at The Edge Sports Cafe CAFE at Polden Claverton Rooms Parade Bar Fountain Canteen lime tree Pitstop Fresh Express Fresh Post Office
Monday 16 December 7.45am to 6pm Closed 9am to 3pm 8am to 8pm 8.30am to 5pm 11:30am to 2:30pm 10am to 9pm Closed Closed 8am to 2.30pm 8am to 8pm 7.30am to 10pm 7.30am to 7pm
Tuesday 17 December 7.45am to 6pm Closed 9am to 3pm 8am to 8pm 8.30am to 5pm 11:30am to 2:30pm 10am to 9pm Closed Closed 8am to 2.30pm 8am to 8pm 7.30am to 10pm 7.30am to 7pm
Wednesday 18 December 7.45am to 6pm Closed Closed 8am to 8pm 8.30am to 5pm 11:30am to 2:30pm 10am to 9pm Closed Closed 8am to 2.30pm 8am to 8pm 7.30am to 10pm 7.30am to 7pm
Thursday 19 December 7.45am to 6pm Closed Closed 8am to 8pm 8.30am to 5pm 11:30am to 2:30pm 10am to 9pm Closed Closed 8am to 2.30pm 8am to 8pm 7.30am to 10pm 7.30am to 7pm
Friday 20 December 7.45am to 6pm Closed Closed 8am to 8pm 8.30am to 5pm 11:30am to 2:30pm 10am to 9pm Closed Closed 8am to 1.30pm 8am to 8pm 7.30am to 10pm 7.30am to 7pm
Saturday 21 December Closed Closed Closed 9am to 5pm Closed Closed 12noon to 7pm Closed Closed Closed 9am to 4pm 8.30am to 10pm Closed
Sunday 22 December Closed Closed Closed 9am to 5pm Closed Closed 12noon to 7pm Closed 10am to 9pm Closed 11.30am to 7.30pm 10am to 4pm Closed

Week starting 23 December 2019

4W Cafe The Patch CAFE at The Edge Sports Cafe CAFE at Polden Claverton Rooms Parade Bar Fountain Canteen lime tree Pitstop Fresh Express Fresh Post Office
Monday 23 December Closed Closed Closed 9am to 3pm Closed Closed 10am to 6pm Closed Closed 8am to 1.30pm 8.30am to 5pm 7.30am to 7pm 7.30am to 7pm
Tuesday 24 December Closed Closed Closed Closed Closed Closed Closed Closed Closed Closed Closed Closed Closed
Wednesday 25 December Closed Closed Closed Closed Closed Closed Closed Closed Closed Closed Closed Closed Closed
Thursday 26 December Closed Closed Closed Closed Closed Closed Closed Closed Closed Closed Closed Closed Closed
Friday 27 December Closed Closed Closed Closed Closed Closed Closed Closed Closed 8am to 2.30pm 9am to 3pm Closed Closed
Saturday 28 December Closed Closed Closed Closed Closed Closed Closed Closed Closed 8am to 2.30pm 9am to 3pm Closed Closed
Sunday 29 December Closed Closed Closed Closed Closed Closed Closed Closed Closed Closed Closed Closed Closed