Use this page to see when the campus food, drink and retail outlets are open over the next month.

View each individual outlet page for more detailed counter opening times and further information.

Week starting 1 June 2020

4W Cafe The Patch CAFE at The Edge Sports Cafe CAFE at Polden Claverton Rooms Parade Bar Fountain Canteen lime tree Pitstop Fresh Express Fresh Post Office
Monday 1 June Closed Closed Closed Closed Closed Closed Closed Closed Takeaway hours Closed Closed 8am to 4pm 8am to 4pm
Tuesday 2 June Closed Closed Closed Closed Closed Closed Closed Closed Takeaway hours Closed Closed 8am to 4pm 8am to 4pm
Wednesday 3 June Closed Closed Closed Closed Closed Closed Closed Closed Takeaway hours Closed Closed 8am to 4pm 8am to 4pm
Thursday 4 June Closed Closed Closed Closed Closed Closed Closed Closed Takeaway hours Closed Closed 8am to 4pm 8am to 4pm
Friday 5 June Closed Closed Closed Closed Closed Closed Closed Closed Takeaway hours Closed Closed 8am to 4pm 8am to 4pm
Saturday 6 June Closed Closed Closed Closed Closed Closed Closed Closed Takeaway hours Closed Closed 8am to 4pm Closed
Sunday 7 June Closed Closed Closed Closed Closed Closed Closed Closed Takeaway hours Closed Closed Closed Closed

Week starting 8 June 2020

4W Cafe The Patch CAFE at The Edge Sports Cafe CAFE at Polden Claverton Rooms Parade Bar Fountain Canteen lime tree Pitstop Fresh Express Fresh Post Office
Monday 8 June Closed Closed Closed Closed Closed Closed Closed Closed Takeaway hours Closed Closed 8am to 4pm 8am to 4pm
Tuesday 9 June Closed Closed Closed Closed Closed Closed Closed Closed Takeaway hours Closed Closed 8am to 4pm 8am to 4pm
Wednesday 10 June Closed Closed Closed Closed Closed Closed Closed Closed Takeaway hours Closed Closed 8am to 4pm 8am to 4pm
Thursday 11 June Closed Closed Closed Closed Closed Closed Closed Closed Takeaway hours Closed Closed 8am to 4pm 8am to 4pm
Friday 12 June Closed Closed Closed Closed Closed Closed Closed Closed Takeaway hours Closed Closed 8am to 4pm 8am to 4pm
Saturday 13 June Closed Closed Closed Closed Closed Closed Closed Closed Takeaway hours Closed Closed 8am to 4pm Closed
Sunday 14 June Closed Closed Closed Closed Closed Closed Closed Closed Takeaway hours Closed Closed Closed Closed

Week starting 15 June 2020

4W Cafe The Patch CAFE at The Edge Sports Cafe CAFE at Polden Claverton Rooms Parade Bar Fountain Canteen lime tree Pitstop Fresh Express Fresh Post Office
Monday 15 June Closed Closed Closed Closed Closed Closed Closed Closed Takeaway hours Closed Closed 8am to 4pm 8am to 4pm
Tuesday 16 June Closed Closed Closed Closed Closed Closed Closed Closed Takeaway hours Closed Closed 8am to 4pm 8am to 4pm
Wednesday 17 June Closed Closed Closed Closed Closed Closed Closed Closed Takeaway hours Closed Closed 8am to 4pm 8am to 4pm
Thursday 18 June Closed Closed Closed Closed Closed Closed Closed Closed Takeaway hours Closed Closed 8am to 4pm 8am to 4pm
Friday 19 June Closed Closed Closed Closed Closed Closed Closed Closed Takeaway hours Closed Closed 8am to 4pm 8am to 4pm
Saturday 20 June Closed Closed Closed Closed Closed Closed Closed Closed Takeaway hours Closed Closed 8am to 4pm Closed
Sunday 21 June Closed Closed Closed Closed Closed Closed Closed Closed Takeaway hours Closed Closed Closed Closed

Week starting 22 June 2020

4W Cafe The Patch CAFE at The Edge Sports Cafe CAFE at Polden Claverton Rooms Parade Bar Fountain Canteen lime tree Pitstop Fresh Express Fresh Post Office
Monday 22 June Closed Closed Closed Closed Closed Closed Closed Closed Takeaway hours Closed Closed 8am to 4pm 8am to 4pm
Tuesday 23 June Closed Closed Closed Closed Closed Closed Closed Closed Takeaway hours Closed Closed 8am to 4pm 8am to 4pm
Wednesday 24 June Closed Closed Closed Closed Closed Closed Closed Closed Takeaway hours Closed Closed 8am to 4pm 8am to 4pm
Thursday 25 June Closed Closed Closed Closed Closed Closed Closed Closed Takeaway hours Closed Closed 8am to 4pm 8am to 4pm
Friday 26 June Closed Closed Closed Closed Closed Closed Closed Closed Takeaway hours Closed Closed 8am to 4pm 8am to 4pm
Saturday 27 June Closed Closed Closed Closed Closed Closed Closed Closed Takeaway hours Closed Closed 8am to 4pm Closed
Sunday 28 June Closed Closed Closed Closed Closed Closed Closed Closed Takeaway hours Closed Closed Closed Closed