Last year's winner: 2018

School of Management Placements Team: Mrs Cathy Bickley, Mrs Katie Calvert-Jones, Mrs Rebecca Cooper, Ms Naomi Farrington, Miss Julie Fudala, Ms Anna Gidney, Mrs Yvonne Groves, Mrs Claire Maggs, Mrs Michelle Pow, Mrs Marie Pullen, Mrs Karin Roberts, Mr Matthew Rusling, Mr Ben Smith, Miss Ninon Talote, Miss Emma Watson, Mrs Amy Westbrook, Mrs Clare Woolfe.

Read our case study to find out more.

Previous winners

  • 2017 winner: Faculty of Science Placements Team, Department of Mechanical Engineering

    • Louise Oliver, Esther Reeves, Helen Edwards, Gaynor Henry, Dawn Hallett, Sally Lewis, Kathryn Hood, Wai Wolfe and Sally Bessell
  • 2016 winner: Team Bath Racing, Department of Mechanical Engineering

    • Dr Geraint Owen and Dr Kevin Robinson
  • 2015 winner: Audio Visual Unit

    • Rob Hyde, Simon Hillier, Mark Wakefield, Ben Pickett, Chris Burton, Alan Harris, Michael Elder, Melvin Carrol, James Hambly, Ross Poole, Hilary Dibdin, Riccardo Carbone, Gary Rendle, Sacha Goodwin, Anthony Gallagher and Simon Wharf
  • 2014 winner: Technicians' Team, Department of Mechanical Engineering

    • Robert Pepler, Andrew Green, Paul Dix and Andrew Church