Skip to main content
University of Bath

Awards Committee

We consider nominations for awards for staff.

We consider nominations for several awards which recognise significant contributions by staff of the University.

Find out the full responsibilities of the committee in the terms of reference.

The terms of office expire on the 31 July in the year stated.

Committee members