Skip to main content
University of Bath

Peter Troughton Research Staff Prize Committee

The Committee awards the prize to a postdoctoral member of research staff.

Find out more about the prize for the best member of research staff of the year and read about Dr Mi Tian - 2019 prize winner.

Committee members