Centre for Learning and Teaching

Previous winners of the Excellence in Doctoral Supervision Prize

Year Name Department
2016 Dr Ian Blagbrough Pharmacy and Pharmacology
2015 Professor Steve Ward Pharmacy and Pharmacology
2014 Dr Michael Danson Biology and Biochemistry
2013 Dr Steve Bull Chemistry
2012 Professor Ravi Acharya Biology & Biochemistry
2011 Professor Hugh Lauder Education
2010 Professor Laurence Hurst
Professor Cathryn Mitchell
Biology & Biochemistry
Electronic & Electrical Engineering