Skip to main content
University of Bath

CBOS Affiliate and Associate Members

We work collaboratively with our affiliate and associate members as part of our mission to produce high impact, interdisciplinary research

Our affiliate and associate members collaborate with us on research, events and visits

Affiliate members

    • Professor Julie Barnett
      Professor of Health Psychology, Department of Pyschology, University of Bath

    • Dr Michael Bloomfield
      Senior lecturer in International Development, School of Social & Policy Sciences, University of Bath

    • Professor Anna Gilmore
      Professor of Public Health and Director of the Tobacco Control Research Group, Department for Health, University of Bath

    • Professor Tim Mays
      Head of Department and Director of the Centre for Sustainable Energy and the Environment, Department of Chemical Engineering, University of Bath

Associate members

    • Professor Brad Agle
      George W. Romney Endowed Professor, and Professor of Ethics and Leadership, Marriott School of Management, Brigham Young University

    • Professor Frances Bowen
      Vice-Principal and Executive Dean (Humanities and Social Sciences), Queen Mary University of London

    • Professor Robert Caruana
      Professor of Marketing and Consumer Research (Strategy and Marketing), University of Sussex Business School

    • Professor Charles Cho
      Professor of Accounting and Erivan K. Haub Chair in Business & Sustainability, Schulich School of Business, York University

    • Professor David Cooper
      Professor in Accountancy, Alberta School of Business, University of Alberta

    • Professor Jean-Pascal Gond
      Professor of Corporate Social Responsibility, Bayes Business School, City University of London

    • Professor Jennifer Griffin
      Raymond C. Baumhart, SJ, Professor of Business Ethics, Quinlan School of Business, Loyola University Chicago

    • Professor Bryan Husted
      Professor, Department of Management, Entrepreneurship and Marketing, EGADE Business School, Tecnologico de Monterry

    • Dr Dima Jamali
      Vice President of Academic Affairs, Canadian University Dubai

    • Professor Mette Morsing
      Director of the Smith School of Enterprise and the Environment, University of Oxford

    • Professor Christine Shropshire
      Associate Professor of Management and Entrepreneurship, W. P. Carey School of Business, Arizona State University

    • Professor Laura Spence
      Professor of Business Ethics, School of Management, Royal Holloway University of London