Centre for Learning and Teaching

CLT staff directory

To phone from outside the University call +44 (0)1225 38 plus the extension number.

CLT Structure Chart (PDF)

Centre for Learning & Teaching 

Name

Title

Email

Phone

Room

Prof Andrew Heath Director, Centre for Learning & Teaching

 a.heath@bath.ac.uk

6937 WH 5.38
Andrew Pitchford Head of Learning & Teaching  a.p.pitchford@bath.ac.uk 5023 WH 5.36
Sarah Hayward Project Officer

 s.hayward@bath.ac.uk

4819 WH 5.37
Susan Watts Administrative Assistant  s.b.watts@bath.ac.uk 5297 WH 5.37

Academic Staff Development

Contact us for general academic staff development enquiries

Name

Title

Email

Phone

Room

Jeanette Muller Academic Staff Development Manager j.mueller@bath.ac.uk  5649 WH 5.29
Rachael Carkett Senior Academic Staff Developer r.a.j.carkett@bath.ac.uk 3746 WH 5.29
Clare Power Academic Staff Developer (from September 2017)   3236 WH 5.27
Lenka Banovcova Academic Staff Developer  l.banovcova@bath.ac.uk  5047 WH 5.27
Hazel Corradi Academic Staff Developer bsphre@bath.ac.uk 5578 WH 5.29
James McCombe Administrator (Bath Course) j.a.mccombe@bath.ac.uk 4086

WH 5.25

Nadine Grimmett Administrator (Bath Scheme) n.grimmett@bath.ac.uk  6117 WH 5.25

 


Technology Enhanced Learning

Contact us for general e-learning enquiries including those relating to Moodle

Name

Title

Email

Phone

Room

Christopher Bonfield Technology Enhanced Learning Manager c.a.bonfield@bath.ac.uk 4392 WH 5.42
Rachel Applegate Learning Technologist (Faculty of Engineering & Design) r.e.applegate@bath.ac.uk 4378 4E 2.08
Hittesh Ahuja Senior Educational Software and Systems Developer h.ahuja@bath.ac.uk 3576 WH 5.39
John Illsley Educational Software & Systems Developer  j.s.illsley@bath.ac.uk 4885 WH 5.39
Geraldine Jones e-Learning Development Officer (Faculty of Humanities and Social Sciences) g.m.jones@bath.ac.uk 4991 1 WN 4.18
Lisa McIver Moodle Operations Manager l.mciver@bath.ac.uk 5282 WH 5.42
Rowan Cranwell Learning Technologist  r.j.cranwell@bath.ac.uk  4707 WH 5.42
Yvonne Moore Learning Technologist (Faculty of Engineering & Design) y.moore@bath.ac.uk 5370 4 E 2.08
Marie Salter e-Developments Manager m.salter@bath.ac.uk 6146 WH 5.42
Gavin Brockis Learning Technologist MOOCS g.h.brockis@bath.ac.uk 3864 WH 5.41
Dan White Finance & TEL Administrator d.j.white@bath.ac.uk 3982 WH 5.41
Paul Pinkney Learning Technologist a.p.pinkney@bath.ac.uk 3495 8 W 1.14
Keith Brown Learning Technologist

k.n.brown@bath.ac.uk

6160 3 W 3.1

Student Engagement

Name

Title

Email

Phone

Room

Shaun Stephenson-McGall Student Engagement Manager s.a.stephenson-mcgall@bath.ac.uk 3848 WH 5.32
Reece Horsley Student Engagement Coordinator r.w.horsley@bath.ac.uk  6585 WH 5.32
Hien Le Student Engagement Assistant t.le@bath.ac.uk 5134 WH 5.32

Curriculum Development

Name

Title

Email

Phone

Room

Sonia Hendy-Isaac Curriculum Development Advisor

 s.j.hendy-isaac@bath.ac.uk

 4613  WH5.33
Hannah Sanderson Curriculum Development Officer  h.g.sanderson@bath.ac.uk  4948  WH 5.33