Quick Links

Contact Details


Central Timetabling Office:
Wessex House 2.12C

To contact us regarding timetabling queries or issues, please email: timetabling@bath.ac.uk

For room booking queries or issues, please email: web-roombookings@bath.ac.uk

Dr. Rachel Harvey
Assistant Registrar (Thursday, Friday and alternate Mondays)
Tel: 01225 383159
Email: R.C.Harvey@bath.ac.uk

Mrs. Caroline Turrell
Assistant Registrar (Tuesday, Wednesday and alternate Mondays)
Tel: 01225 385218
Email: C.J.Turrell@bath.ac.uk

Mrs. Emma Brewer
Timetable Co-ordinator
Tel: 01225 384877
Email: E.K.Brewer@bath.ac.uk (Monday, Tuesday and Thursday)

Ms. Gail Brown
Timetable Co-ordinator
Tel: 01225 386697
Email: G.Brown@bath.ac.uk

Mrs. Faye Gaston
Timetable Assistant
Tel: 01225 383261
Email: F.Gaston@bath.ac.uk