Welcome Week 2022

Thursday, 29 September 12-2pm During Welcome Week this year, visiting local faith leaders will be in the Chaplaincy Centre between 12-2pm. Drop-in for a delicious soup lunch and a chat.

Semester 1

Thursday, 6 October Interfaith Community Student Social
Time: 7.30pm - 8.30pm Where: Dartmouth Avenue, Oldfield Park

Thursday, 13 October Podcast discussion
Where: Online - available from 11am on YouTube and Facebook

Thursday, 20 October Living Faith Interview
Who: Tom Etheredge - Catholic Student
Where: Online - available from 11am on YouTube and Facebook

Thursday, 27 October UBIF Forum
Time: 6-7pm
Where: Lime Tree, Campus

Thursday, 3 November Interfaith Community Student Social
Time: 7.30pm - 8.30pm
Where: Dartmouth Avenue, Oldfield Park

Thursday, 10 November Podcast discussion
Where: Online - available from 11am on YouTube and Facebook

Thursday, 17 November Living Faith Interview
Who: Iris Segal - Jewish Local Faith Leader
Where: Online - available from 11am on YouTube and Facebook

Thursday, 24 November UBIF Forum
Time: 6-7pm
Where: Lime Tree, Campus

Thursday, 1 December Interfaith Community Student Social
Time: 7.30pm-8.30pm
Where: Dartmouth Avenue, Oldfield Park

Thursday, 8 December Podcast discussion
Where: Online - available from 11am on YouTube and Facebook

Thursday, 15 December Living Faith Interview
Who: Dr Mohammad Gamal - Imam
Where: Online - available from 11am on YouTube and Facebook