Access Levels

  • Departmental - users can access and process NESA's for anyone within their own department
  • Faculty - users can access and process NESA's for any department within their faculty
User Name Job Title Contact Email Access Level
Amanda Willmott Research Manager Departmental
Catherine Warren MBA Programme Administrator Departmental
Danielle Maya MBA External Engagements & Events Manager Departmental
David Todd Head of Operations (Post Experience Programmes) Departmental
Gemma Ker-Bridges Student Experience Manager Departmental
Holly Dean-Young Research Support Administrator Departmental
Jacqueline Stockley DBA Programme Officer Departmental
Janet Buchan Finance Administrator Departmental
Joanne Parry Student Experience Officer] Departmental
Kamile Bagdanaviciute Marketing Officer Departmental
Kim Sparey Finance Officer Departmental
Lesa Cross DBA Programme Administrator Departmental
Liz Foot Centre of Doctoral Training Administrator Departmental
Louise Downton MBA Programme Officer Departmental
Lucie Allott Process Improvement Officer Departmental
Rachael McHugh Academic Co-ordinator Faculty
Rachel Lewis Academic Co-ordinator Departmental
Samantha Bailes Finance & Planning Manager Faculty
Sharon Firkins Programmes Officer Departmental