Skip to main content
University of Bath

Department of Education academic staff

Contact details for all permanent and visiting members of the Department.

We oversee and deliver the Department’s teaching and research activities. This includes:

  • teaching on our undergraduate and postgraduate courses
  • research expertise across our portfolio
  • supervision of postgraduate research students

You can also see our current postgraduate research students and their projects.

Head of Department

Academic and teaching staff

Emeritus staff

Visiting staff

NERUPI staff