Learning & Teaching Enhancement

LTEO staff directory

To phone from outside the University call +44 (0)1225 38 plus the extension number.

Learning & Teaching Enhancement Office

Name Title Email Phone Room
Vacant Director, Learning & Teaching Enhancement   3775 WH 5.29
Interim manager: Dr John Harris Director of Academic Registry j.harris@bath.ac.uk 5045 WH 2.13
Vacancy Executive Officer   4819 WH 5.27
Julie Robinson Office Manager j.robinson@bath.ac.uk 5023 WH 5.36
Nadine Grimmett PA to Director/Administrator to SLEQ and External Examiners n.grimmett@bath.ac.uk 6117 WH 5.27
Daniel White Finance & e-Learning Administrator

d.j.white@bath.ac.uk

3982 WH 5.35

Academic Staff Development

Contact us for general academic staff development enquiries

Name Title Email Phone Room
Dr Helen King Head of Academic Staff Development h.king@bath.ac.uk 6933 WH 5.26
Dr Rachael Carkett Senior Academic Staff Developer r.a.j.carkett@bath.ac.uk 3746 WH 5.33
Dr Giles Martin Academic Staff Developer g.d.r.martin@bath.ac.uk 3236 WH 5.33
Dr Hazel Corradi Educational Project Officer bsphre@bath.ac.uk 4086 WH 5.25
James McCombe ASD Programmes Administrator j.a.mccombe@bath.ac.uk  4086  WH 5.25

e-Learning

Contact us for general e-learning enquiries including those relating to Moodle

Name Title Email Phone Room
Dr Kyriaki Anagnostopoulou Head of e-Learning k.anagnostopoulou@bath.ac.uk 5578 WH 5.38
Rachel Applegate Learning Technologist (Faculty of Engineering & Design) r.e.applegate@bath.ac.uk 4378 2E 2.9
Hittesh Ahuja Senior Educational Software and Systems Developer h.ahuja@bath.ac.uk 3576 WH 5.39
Sotiris Fanou Educational Software & Systems Developer Sf427@bath.ac.uk 3576 WH 5.39
Geraldine Jones e-Learning Development Officer (Faculty of Humanities and Social Sciences) g.m.jones@bath.ac.uk 4991 1WN 4.18
Lisa McIver Moodle Operations Manager l.mciver@bath.ac.uk 5282 WH 5.37
Christopher Bonfield Learning Technologist c.a.bonfield@bath.ac.uk 4392 WH 5.35
Yvonne Moore Learning Technologist (Faculty of Engineering & Design) y.moore@bath.ac.uk 5370 2E 2.9
Marie Salter e-Developments Manager m.salter@bath.ac.uk 6146 WH 5.37

Researcher Development Unit

Name Title Email Phone Room
Dr Jeanette Müller Staff Development Manager (Research and Enterprise) j.mueller@bath.ac.uk 5649 4W 2.6
Dr Neil Bannister Graduate Development & Centre Manager n.j.bannister@bath.ac.uk
3625 4W 2.6
Rebecca Regan
Researcher Development Administrator rr567@bath.ac.uk 4753 4W 2.6

Student Learning Experience and Quality

Contact us for general student learning experience and quality enquiries

Name Title Email Phone Room
Georgina Eggleston Head of Student Learning Experience and Quality (Acting)

g.eggleston@bath.ac.uk

5273 WH 5.40
Wendy Hopkins Quality Enhancement Officer w.hopkins@bath.ac.uk 3118 WH 5.41
Imogen Le Patourel Learning and Teaching Enhancement Officer i.j.t.le.patourel@bath.ac.uk 3574 WH 5.42
Shaun Stephenson-McGall Student Engagement and Quality Enhancement Officer s.a.stephenson-mcgall@bath.ac.uk 3848 WH 5.42
Caroline McMurray Quality Enhancement Officer, Doctoral Studies c.a.mcmurray@bath.ac.uk 5258 WH 5.42
Sarah Ibbitson Quality Enhancement Officer s.m.ibbitson@bath.ac.uk 3491 WH 5.41
Catherine Harrison Quality & Academic Governance Officer c.p.harrison@bath.ac.uk 3373 WH 5.41