Research & Innovation Services

Pre Award Contacts

Dr Ali Evans
Head of Pre Award and Contracts
Email: A.J.Evans@bath.ac.uk 
Tel: +44 (0)1225 38 3350

The Pre Award Office endeavours to operate an open door policy between 9:30-4:00. It is advisable, however, to arrange for an appointment if you wish to speak to a specific member of the Pre Award team.   

Generic Pre Award Queries

Wessex House 3.2
University of Bath
Claverton Down
Bath BA2 7AY

Tel: +44 (0)1225 38 6822

For general Pre-Award queries please email: pre-award@bath.ac.uk

Pre Award Development Officers 

Kellie Brain
Email: K.J.Brain@bath.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0)1225 38 6332 

Claudia Gumm
Email: C.Gumm@bath.ac.uk 
Tel: +44 (0)1225 38 5844

Lizzie Hope
 (Pre-Award Manager)
Email: E.R.Hope@bath.ac.uk 
Tel: +44 (0)1225 38 5281

Fiona Pettengale (Monday to Wednesday)
Email: F.J.Pettengale@bath.ac.uk  
Tel: +44 (0)1225 38 4770

Anne Priest
Email: A.Priest@bath.ac.uk 
Tel: +44 (0)1225 38 3255

Dr Elizabeth Stevens (Wednesday to Friday) 
Email: E.P.Stevens@bath.ac.uk 
Tel: +44 (0)1225 38 3028  

Chris Trusler 
European and International Funding 
Email: C.R.Trusler@bath.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0)1225 38 5683

Laura Zuluaga Cardona
Email: L.V.Zuluaga.cardona@bath.ac.uk

Contract Queries

For contract queries please contact the Research Commercialisation and Contracts team.