Skip to main content

Our Leadership Giving Circles

Thank you to all our donors who have supported the University with a gift of £1,000 or more in the financial year 2022/23.


Sulis Circle

Members of the Sulis Circle have supported the University with a gift of between £1,000 and £5,000 in the last financial year:

Sulis Members
Three Anonymous Donors
AB Dynamics
Ms Kate Aldridge & Dr Andrew Chinery
Mr John Burgess
Mr Christopher Carter
Mr Gordon Cox
Professor Kevin Edge & Mrs Del Edge
Fathom Architects
Feilden Clegg Bradley Studios
Foster + Partners
Mr Rory Gaston
Mr Laurie Goldsmith
Mr Godfrey Hall & Mrs Sue Hall
Mr Todd Howell
Dr Eamonn Hoxey
Mr Nick Hynes
Johnson Health Tech UK Ltd
Mr Shailesh Katira
Mrs Angela Lambert
Professor Richard Mawditt OBE
Mr John May
Mr Rob Middleton
Mr William Molesworth
Eur Ing Dr Brian Nicholson KC
Dr Rob Oddy
Mr Laurie Powell & Mr Thomas Dinsdale
Mr Bob Rogers
Royal Commonwealth Society
Mr Kuldip Salh *
Mr Thomas Schildhammer
Ms Lucy Simkins & Mr William Simkins
Mr Nigel Smith
Mr Tim Surzyn
Mr Nic Van Zwanenberg
Mr David Vigar
Dr Ray Ward
Mr Allan Webster
Mr Steve Wood

Minerva Circle

Members of the Minerva Circle have supported the University with a gift of £5,000 or more in the last financial year:

Minerva Members
One Anonymous Donor
Mr Stuart Appleton
Mr David Atterbury & Mrs Jane Atterbury
Mr Nick Berry
BLDA Architects
Mr Bruce Brain & Mrs Alison Brain
Bristish Skin Foundation
Ms Debbie Brown
AB Inbev UK Ltd
Mr Stephen Carter
Commonwealth Scholarship Commission
Mr Mark Danzey
Mr Mandar Donde
His Excellency Khalil Foulathi
Dr Mike Froggatt
GeneSys Legacy Project
Mr Mark Goodman
Mr Robin Hayes
Mr Raoul Hughes & Mrs Catherine Hughes
Professor Ray Jones & Mrs Mary Jones
Mrs Nicky Lewis & Mr Iestyn Lewis
Dr Ruomei Li
Mr Anthony Lye & Mrs Diana Dorobek-Lye
Dr David Mlynski
Mr Simon Muderack
New Harvest Inc
Qube Research & Technologies
Mr Richard Roberts
Royal United Hospitals Bath NHS Foundation Trust
Rogers Stirk Harbour & Partners
Mr Kuldip Salh *
Santander Universities
The Diana Simpson Memorial Scholarship
Spirax-Sarco Engineering plc
The Annett Trust
The Cowrie Scholarship Foundation
The Evolution Education Trust
The Garfield Weston Foundation
The Gerber Foundation
The Happold Foundation
The Institution of Chemical Engineers - Syd Andrew Legacy Fund
The James Tudor Foundation
The Leverhulme Trust
The Mayday Fund
The Medlock Charitable Trust
The Royal Society
The Trendell Family
University of Bath Local Association of the University and College Union
Mr Hubert Velge
Mr Edward Wal
Mr Wilson Wong
Mr Nick Wood

Deceased *


If you have any questions, please contact us.

On this page