Department of Politics, Languages & International Studies

Support staff

Name Title Phone Email
Department
     
Hannah Cook Department Coordinator 01225 38 6179 h.m.g.cook@bath.ac.uk
Undergraduate Office      
Anne Coleborn Undergraduate Administrative Assistant (Erasmus) 01225 38 3950 f.a.coleborn@bath.ac.uk
Lauren Jones Undergraduate Administrator (Timetabling and UG admissions) 01225 38 6471 l.c.jones@bath.ac.uk
Anna McGregor Undergraduate Programmes Administrator (Politics programmes) 01225 38 4291 a.m.mcgregor@bath.ac.uk
Emily Toynbee Undergraduate Programmes Administrator (MLES and IMML) 01225 38 6598 e.j.toynbee@bath.ac.uk
Postgraduate      
Andie Barlow Postgraudate Taught Programmes Administrator (Euromasters/Politics) 01225 38 6178 a.barlow@bath.ac.uk
Kay Mitchell Postgraduate Taught Programmes Offices (MAIT/TPLS) 01225 38 5597 k.mitchell@bath.ac.uk
Isla Holmes Postgraduate Research Administrator (admissions) 01225 38 5233 i.holmes@bath.ac.uk
Susan Alston Doctoral Programmes Administrator (current PhD students) 01225 38 4810 s.b.alston@bath.ac.uk
Placements      
Kirsten Brown Faculty Placements Manager 01225 38 6273 k.a.brown@bath.ac.uk
Vicky Hill Pacements Officer - MLES and L&P programmes 01225 38 3056 v.l.hill@bath.ac.uk
Martin Gore Placements Officer - Politics programmes 01225 38 4945
Amy Haughton Placements Officer 01225 38 3285 a.haughton@bath.ac.uk
Claire Maggs Spanish Year Abroad Officer (School of Management) 01225 38 5252 c.e.maggs@bath.ac.uk
Cassie Carpenter Placements Administrator 01225 38 4082 c.carpenter@bath.ac.uk
Karin Roberts French Year Abroad Officer (School of Management) 01225 38 6147 k.roberts@bath.ac.uk
Ninon Talote German Year Abroad Officer (School of Management) 01225 38 6616 n.m.c.talote@bath.ac.uk