Department for Health

Current students should visit their department's Moodle Hub page.

Contact us

Making a enquiry

For undergraduate admissions enquiries

Course email Phone
All undergraduate admissions enquiries admissions@bath.ac.uk +44 (0)1225 38 3019
Placement enquiries r.s.arnold@bath.ac.uk +44 (0)1225 38 5107
Departmental Open Day or visits healthapplicants@bath.ac.uk  

For postgraduate admissions enquiries

Course email Phone
MSc Research in Health Practice (Distance Learning) pgtadmissions@bath.ac.uk +44 (0)1225 38 5115
MSc Sport & Exercise Medicine (Distance Learning) SEM pgtadmissions@bath.ac.uk +44 (0)1225 38 5115
MSc Sports Physiotherapy (Distance Learning) SPY pgtadmissions@bath.ac.uk +44 (0)1225 38 5115
MRes Health & Wellbeing pgtadmissions@bath.ac.uk +44 (0)1225 38 5115
Professional Doctorate in Health doctoraladmissions@bath.ac.uk +44 (0)1225 38 5949
Doctor of Medicine (MD) doctoraladmissions@bath.ac.uk +44 (0)1225 38 5949
Health MPhil and PhD doctoraladmissions@bath.ac.uk +44 (0)1225 38 5949

For research and consultancy enquiries

Area email Phone
Child & Adolescent Mental Health
Prof Paul Stallard
p.stallard@bath.ac.uk +44 (0)1225 38 3282
Centre for Pain Research / Bath Research and Development
Ms Lisa Austin
l.austin@bath.ac.uk +44 (0)1225 38 6575
Physical Culture, Sport and Health
Prof Simone Fullagar
s.p.fullagar@bath.ac.uk +44 (0)1225 38 5654
Sport, Health & Exercise Science
Dr Dylan Thompson
d.thompson@bath.ac.uk +44 (0)1225 38 3177
Tobacco Control Research Group
Mrs Cathy Flower
c.flower@bath.ac.uk N/A
Work, Health & Wellbeing Research Group
Dr David Wainwright
d.wainwright@bath.ac.uk +44 (0) 1225 38 5477

For departmental enquiries (excluding course queries)

Name email Phone
Drew Toynbee
(Department Coordinator)
a.s.toynbee@bath.ac.uk
 
+44 (0)1225 38 4050

Academic staff

Contact details for academic staff can be found under the staff page.

 
Department postal address
1 West 4.112
University of Bath,
Bath,
BA2 7AY,
UK

Further information on how to find the University of Bath.